Alexa Metrics



1- قبول شروط الاستخدام

تشكل شروط الاستخدام هذه ("الشروط" Terms) اتفاقية بينك وبين (”RoboGarden Inc. (“RoboGarden”, “we”, “us” or “our التي تحكم استخدامك لموقعنا الإلكتروني الموجود على https://robogarden.ca URL ("موقع الويب Website ") وجميع الخدمات المرتبطة التي يقدمها RoboGarden ("الخدمة Service "). يجوز لنا تحديث الشروط من وقت لآخر دون سابق إنذار لك. باستخدامك لموقع الويب أو الخدمة، فإنك تقر بأنك قرأت وفهمت وقبلت هذه الشروط. إذا كنت لا توافق على أي من هذه الشروط، يرجى عدم استخدام الموقع أو الخدمة.

2 - خدمة ROBOGARDEN

يوفر RoboGarden للمستخدمين أدوات تعليمية عبر الإنترنت لتدريس محو أمية البرمجة كجزء من المنهج الدراسي للمؤسسات التعليمية من رياض الأطفال حتي الصف الـ 12( K-12) . تخضع أي ميزات أو خدمات أو خدمات جديدة خاصة بالموقع الإلكتروني أو الخدمة لهذه الشروط. لاستخدام الخدمة، يجب أن تحصل على الوصول إلى الإنترنت ، إما مباشرةً أو من خلال الأجهزة التي تصل إلى محتوى يستند إلى الويب ، وتدفع أي رسوم خدمة مرتبطة بهذا الوصول.

3 - التسجيل

كجزء من عملية التسجيل، يتطلب RoboGarden تقديم معلومات معينة لإعداد حسابك. عند تقديم مثل هذه المعلومات، فإنك توافق على تقديم معلومات صحيحة ودقيقة وحديثة وكاملة عن نفسك، وللحفاظ على معلوماتك وتحديثها على الفور للحفاظ على دقتها وكاملها. إذا قدمت أي معلومات غير دقيقة أو غير كاملة ، فإن RoboGarden لديه الحق في تعليق أو إنهاء حسابك.

4 – سياسة خصوصية RoboGarden

خصوصيتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا. يرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا، والتي تحدد كيفية استخدام RoboGarden وجمع وتخزين المعلومات التي يجمعها. باستخدام موقع الويب والخدمة، فإنك توافق على

5 - العضوية والفواتير

يمكنك العثور على تفاصيل محددة بشأن عضويتك مع RoboGarden في أي وقت عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب RoboGarden الخاص بك. إذا كانت عضويتك مع RoboGarden هي من خلال مؤسسة تعليمية أو كيان آخر، فإنك لا تحتاج إلى دفع مقابل عضويتك.

(أ) الفواتير
إذا كنت تصل إلى RoboGarden كعضو في الجمهور الذي لا يستطيع الوصول إلى الخدمة من خلال مؤسسة تعليمية أو كيان آخر يرعى عضويتك، فستحتاج إلى دفع مقابل استخدام الخدمة. من خلال بدء عضويتك في RoboGarden ، فإنك توافق صراحة على أنه مصرح لنا بتحصيل رسوم العضوية المرتبطة بنوع العضوية التي اخترتها أثناء التسجيل. أنت توافق على أنه مصرح لنا بتحصيل رسوم العضوية منك بالسعر المعمول به حاليًا بطريقة الدفع التي تقدمها أثناء التسجيل. سيتم احتساب رسوم العضوية في بداية الجزء المدفوع من عضويتك وكل شهر بعد ذلك (أو وفقًا لجدول خطة العضوية) ما لم وإلى أن تلغي عضويتك. سجِّل الدخول إلى حسابك في RoboGarden للاطلاع على تاريخ البدء لفترة التجديد التالية. نحن نقوم تلقائيًا بفوترة طريقة الدفع الخاصة بك كل شهر في التقويم اليومي المقابل لبدء العضوية المدفوعة الخاصة بك.

تقر بأن المبلغ الذي تم سداد فاتورة به لكل فترة فوترة قد يختلف لأسباب تشمل مبالغ مختلفة بسبب التغييرات في خطة العضوية الخاصة بك، وتفوضنا بتحصيل رسوم طريقة الدفع الخاصة بك لمبالغ مختلفة. المدفوعات غير قابلة للاسترداد ولا توجد أية مبالغ مستردة أو أرصدة للفترات المستخدمة جزئيًا. يجوز لنا تغيير الرسوم والرسوم السارية ، أو إضافة رسوم ورسوم جديدة من وقت لآخر، ولكن سنقدم لك إشعارًا مسبقًا بهذه التغييرات عبر البريد الإلكتروني. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام طريقة دفع مختلفة أو إذا كان هناك تغيير في طريقة الدفع، مثل صلاحية بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك أو تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية، فيمكنك تعديل معلوماتك في حساب RoboGarden الخاص بك. إذا وصلت طريقة الدفع إلى تاريخ انتهاء صلاحيتها ولم تعدل معلوماتك أو ألغيت حسابك، فأنت تفوضنا بمتابعة إعداد طريقة الدفع هذه وستظل مسؤولاً عن أي مبالغ غير محصلة.

(ب) العضوية الجارية
ستظل عضويتك في RoboGarden سارية المفعول إلى أن تلغي عضويتك أو ننهيها. يجب عليك إلغاء عضويتك قبل أن تقوم بتجديد كل فترة خاصة بالفوترة لتفادي تكبد الرسوم في فترة العضوية التالية. سنقوم بفاتورة رسوم العضوية بالسعر الساري في ذلك الوقت بالإضافة إلى أي ضريبة سارية على طريقة الدفع التي تقدمها لنا أثناء التسجيل (أو إلى طريقة دفع مختلفة إذا قمت بتغيير معلومات حسابك).

(ج) الإلغاء
يمكنك إلغاء عضويتك في RoboGarden في أي وقت، وسيصبح الإلغاء ساريًا فورًا. ستستمر في الوصول إلى الخدمة حتى تنتهي فترة الفوترة الحالية. RoboGarden لا تقدم المبالغ المستردة أو الاعتمادات لأي فترات عضوية مستعملة جزئيا تحت أي ظرف من الظروف. لإلغاء عضويتك، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك واتبع الإرشادات السارية للإلغاء أو يمكنك الاتصال بنا على info@robogarden.ca

(د) شراء الخدمة من خلال متجر Apple iTunes أو Google Play
إذا حصلت على عضوية RoboGarden من خلال حسابك على iTunes أو Google Play ، فقد لا تنطبق عليك شروط الدفع السابقة. نظرًا لأن عملية الشراء هذه بينك وبين متجر Apple iTunes أو Google Play ، وليس RoboGarden ، فإنك توافق على أن RoboGarden ليست مسؤولة عن إعداد الفواتير لعضويتك وليست مسؤولة أو مسؤولة عن أي مطالبات متعلقة بعملية الشراء. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول العضوية أو الفوترة لهذه الحسابات، فيجب عليك الاتصال بمتجر Apple iTunes أو Google Play مباشرة.

6 - حساب العضو وكلمة المرور والأمان

سيكون لديك كلمة مرور وتعيين الحساب عند إكمال عملية التسجيل. أنت مسؤول عن الحفاظ على سرية كلمة المرور الخاصة بك وتأمين حسابك. أنت وحدك المسؤول عن أي استخدام لحسابك، حتى إذا تم استخدام حسابك من قبل شخص آخر. إذا كان أي استخدام لحسابك ينتهك هذه الشروط، فقد يتم تعليق حسابك أو حذفه. لا يمكن مشاركة حسابات العضوية من قبل أكثر من شخص واحد دون إذن كتابي صريح منا.

7 - قواعد الاستخدام

لأغراض هذه الشروط، يتضمن "المحتوى الذي يتم إنشاؤه بواسطة المستخدم" أي مشروعات أو تعليقات أو مشاركات المنتدى أو محتوى أو روابط إلى مواقع ويب خاصة بأطراف أخرى يرسلها المستخدم إلى RoboGarden. أنت مسؤول عن التأكد من حصولك على الحقوق أو التراخيص أو الإذن اللازمة لأي محتوى من إنشاء المستخدم ترسله إلى RoboGarden. جميع المحتوى الذي أنشأه المستخدم إلى RoboGarden مرخص لـ RoboGarden على أساس خالٍ من الحقوق والحصص يسمح لـ RoboGarden بعرض المحتوى الخاص بك وتوزيعه واستخدامه ونشره وإعادة نشره على موقع الويب ، من خلال قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي ، وفي أي مكان آخر ، دون الحاجة إلى إذن منك أو أي دفع لك. إذا كنت لا ترغب في ترخيص المحتوى الخاص بك إلى RoboGarden على هذه الشروط ، فلا تشاركه عبر الخدمة أو الموقع.

لا يجوز لك استخدام موقع الويب أو الخدمة بأي شكل من الأشكال ، مما يلي:

  1. يعزز التعصب أو التمييز أو الكراهية أو العنف ضد أي فرد أو مجموعة ؛
  2. تهديد أو مضايقة أو تخويف أي شخص آخر ، سواء كان ذلك الشخص مستخدمًا لـ RoboGarden أم لا ؛
  3. يحتوي على لغة قبيحة أو هجمات شخصية.
  4. يحتوي على مواد جنسية صريحة أو عنيفة بيانياً ؛
  5. يوفر تعليمات حول كيفية ارتكاب أنشطة غير قانونية أو الحصول على منتجات غير قانونية ؛
  6. يسأل أي مستخدم آخر عن معلومات التعريف الشخصية أو معلومات الاتصال أو كلمات المرور ؛ أو
  7. يعرض أي شخص آخر معلومات التعريف الشخصية ، ومعلومات الاتصال ، أو كلمات المرور دون إذن ذلك الشخص.

أنت توافق على عدم إعادة إنتاج أو تكرار أو نسخ أو بيع أو إعادة بيع أو استغلال لأي أغراض تجارية أو أي جزء من الخدمة أو استخدام الخدمة أو الوصول إلى الخدمة. أنت توافق على الالتزام بجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها عند استخدامك للخدمة. لا يجوز لك استخدام الخدمة بأي طريقة غير قانونية ، بما في ذلك المضايقة أو المطاردة أو التشهير بأي شخص آخر. لا يجوز لك انتحال شخصية أو تقليد أو التظاهر بأنك شخص آخر عند استخدام الخدمة. أنت توافق على عدم استخدام الخدمة بأي طريقة تهدف إلى تعطيل الخدمة ، أو الوصول غير المصرح به إلى الخدمة ، أو التدخل في قدرة أي مستخدم آخر على استخدام الخدمة. تشمل الأنشطة المحظورة على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

  1. نشر محتوى تم تصميمه بشكل مقصود لتحطيم موقع الويب ؛
  2. ربط الصفحات التي تحتوي على فيروسات أو برامج ضارة ؛
  3. استخدام كلمات مرور المسؤول أو التظاهر ليكون مسؤولاً ؛
  4. نشر روابط إلى أي محتوى خارج الموقع قد ينتهك أيًا من هذه الشروط ؛ أو
  5. نشر المواد نفسها بشكل متكرر ، أو "إرسال رسائل غير مرغوب فيها"

8 – التعويض

أنت توافق على تعويض وإعفاء RoboGarden والشركات التابعة لها والشركات الفرعية والمسؤولين والمديرين والوكلاء والشركاء والموظفين، من أي مطالبة أو طلب، بما في ذلك رسوم المحاماة المعقولة، التي يقوم بها أي طرف ثالث بسبب أو الناشئة عن المستخدم المحتوى الذي قمت بإنشائه أو إرساله أو إرساله أو إتاحته من خلال الخدمة أو موقع الويب أو استخدامك للخدمة أو الموقع الإلكتروني أو اتصالك بالخدمة أو الموقع الإلكتروني أو انتهاكك للشروط أو انتهاكك لأي من حقوق أي طرف ثالث.

9 - تعديلات على الخدمة

تحتفظ RoboGarden بالحق في أي وقت ومن وقت لآخر في تعديل أو إيقاف الموقع أو الخدمة (أو أي جزء منه) بشكل مؤقت مع أو بدون إشعار. أنت توافق على أن RoboGarden لن تكون مسؤولة تجاهك أو تجاه أي طرف ثالث عن أي تعديل أو تعليق أو توقف مؤقت للموقع أو الخدمة. في حالة الإيقاف الدائم لموقع الويب أو الخدمة، تقتصر مسؤولية RoboGarden على استرداد أي رسوم يتم دفعها مقابل وقت غير مستخدم لفترة عضويتك، مقسمة حسب الوقت المتبقي في عضويتك.

10. إنهاء

أنت توافق على أن RoboGarden، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص، قد تقوم بإنهاء كلمة المرور الخاصة بك، أو حساب (أو أي جزء منه) أو استخدام الخدمة، لأي سبب، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، إذا اعتقد RoboGarden أنك انتهكت أو تصرفت بشكل غير متسق مع هذه الشروط. أنت توافق على أن أي إنهاء لدخولك إلى الخدمة بموجب أي شرط من هذه الشروط قد يتم تنفيذه بدون إشعار مسبق، وأنت توافق على أن RoboGarden قد يقوم على الفور بإلغاء أو حذف حسابك وجميع المعلومات والملفات ذات الصلة في حسابك و / أو منع أي وصول آخر إلى الخدمة. أنت توافق على أن RoboGarden لن تكون مسؤولة تجاهك أو تجاه أي طرف ثالث عن أي إنهاء وصولك إلى الخدمة.

11. الروابط

RoboGarden أو أطراف ثالثة قد توفر روابط لمواقع أخرى. نظرًا لأن RoboGarden لا يتحكم في مثل هذه المواقع، فإنك تقر وتوافق على أن RoboGarden ليست مسؤولة عن توفر هذه المواقع الخارجية، ولا تؤيد ولا تتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي محتوى أو إعلانات أو منتجات أو مواد أخرى متوفرة من هذه المواقع. كما أنك تقر وتوافق على أن RoboGarden لن تكون مسؤولة أو مسؤولة، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، عن أي ضرر أو خسارة ناتجة أو مزعوم أنها ناجمة عن أو فيما يتعلق باستخدامك أو الاعتماد على أي من هذه المحتويات أو السلع أو الخدمات المتوفرة في أو من خلال أي موقع من هذا القبيل.

12 - حقوق الملكية من ROBOGARDEN

أنت تقر وتوافق على أن الخدمة وأي برامج ضرورية مستخدمة مع الخدمة تحتوي على معلومات سرية خاصة محمية بموجب قوانين الملكية الفكرية المعمول بها وغيرها من القوانين. كما أنك تقر وتوافق على أن المعلومات المقدمة لك من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني أو الخدمة محمية بموجب حقوق النشر أو العلامات التجارية أو علامات الخدمة أو براءات الاختراع أو غيرها من حقوق الملكية والقوانين. باستثناء ما يصرح به RoboGarden صراحة، فإنك توافق على عدم تعديل أو تأجير أو إقراض أو بيع أو توزيع أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة مبنية على الموقع الإلكتروني أو الخدمة، كليًا أو جزئيًا.

تمنحك RoboGarden ترخيصًا شخصيًا وغير تجاري وقابل للإلغاء وغير قابل للتحويل وغير قابل للترخيص من الباطن وغير حصري لاستخدام الخدمة. أنت توافق على أنك لن تقوم بنسخ أو تعديل أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة أو هندسة عكسية أو تجميع عكسي أو محاولة اكتشاف أي شفرة مصدر أو بيع أو تعيين أو منح ترخيص فرعي أو منح مصلحة تأمين في أو نقل أي حق آخر في الخدمة. أنت توافق على عدم تعديل الخدمة بأي طريقة أو شكل، أو استخدام إصدارات معدلة من الخدمة، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الحصول على وصول غير مصرح به إلى الخدمة. أنت توافق على عدم الوصول إلى الخدمة بأي وسيلة أخرى بخلاف الواجهة التي يوفرها RoboGarden للوصول إلى الخدمة.

13. إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمانات

أنت تقر بأنك تستخدم موقع الويب والخدمة على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. يتم توفير الموقع الإلكتروني والخدمة "كما هي" ، وتخلي RoboGarden بموجب هذا صراحةً عن أي وجميع الضمانات، صريحة وضمنية، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أي ضمانات بشأن الدقة والموثوقية والملكية وقابلية التسويق وعدم الانتهاك والملاءمة لغرض معين أو أي ضمان أو شرط أو ضمان أو تمثيل آخر، سواء شفهيًا أو كتابيًا أو إلكترونيًا، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر دقة أو اكتمال أي من المعلومات الواردة فيه أو التي يقدمها RoboGarden. لا يقر RoboGarden ومقدمو الخدمات التابعين لجهات خارجية بأن الوصول إلى موقع الويب أو الخدمة سيكون دون انقطاع أو أنه لن يكون هناك أي إخفاق أو أخطاء أو سهو أو فقدان معلومات مرسلة، أو أنه لن يتم نقل أي فيروسات باستخدام الموقع أو الخدمة.

14 – تحديد المسؤولية

لن تكون RoboGarden مسؤولة تجاهك أو أي طرف ثالث عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو خاصة أو تبعية أو تأديبية من أي نوع، بغض النظر عن نوع المطالبة أو طبيعة سبب الدعوى، حتى لو تم إخطار RoboGarden بإمكانية مثل هذه الأضرار. بدون تقييد ما سبق، لن تتحمل RoboGarden أي مسئولية تجاهك أو تجاه أي طرف ثالث عن الأضرار أو الأذى الناتج عن المحتوى الذي ينشئه المستخدم.

15. PURCHASING AN APPLE ITUNES SUBSCRIPTION

In-app purchases are purchased from and billed by Apple iTunes not robogarden.ca. These purchases are subject to terms and conditions of Apple iTunes. All billing and refund inquiries must be directed to Apple iTunes. robogarden.ca doesn't have access to Apple iTunes accounts or transactions. if you wish to confirm the type of subscription that have been purchased from Apple iTunes ,please consult your Apple iTunes account or receipt as each subscription will have a unique billing name. The Remove Ads Subscription purchase is valid for one month and will be re-billed every month by Apple iTunes until cancelled by the user. Apple iTunes will send and email well in advance of renewal containing a hyperlink to manage the subscription. Apple iTunes subscriptions can be managed from a mobile device or computer that uses the same Apple ID as the initial purchase.

15 – عام

تشكل الشروط الاتفاقية الكاملة بينك وبين RoboGarden وتحكم استخدامك للخدمة، وتحل محل أي اتفاقيات سابقة بينك وبين RoboGarden . تخضع الشروط والعلاقة بينك وبين RoboGarden لقوانين مقاطعة ألبرتا وكندا، حسب الاقتضاء، بغض النظر عن تضارب مبادئ القانون. يكون المكان المخصص لأي نزاع يتعلق بتفسير أو تنفيذ هذه الاتفاقية محكمة مختصة تقع في كالجاري، ألبرتا، كندا. لا يشكل فشل RoboGarden في ممارسة أو تطبيق أي حق أو شرط من الشروط تنازلاً عن هذا الحق أو الحكم. إذا تبين أن أي بند من البنود غير صالح، يتفق الطرفان معًا على وجوب أن تسعى المحكمة إلى تنفيذ نوايا الأطراف كما هو موضح في الحكم، وتظل الأحكام الأخرى في البنود سارية المفعول والتأثير.

عناوين الأقسام في الشروط هي للسهولة والراحة فقط وليس لها أي تأثير قانوني أو تعاقدي.
Got an invite

Alexa Metrics



1. ACCEPTANCE OF TERMS OF USE

These Terms of Use (the “Terms”) constitute an agreement between you and RoboGarden Inc. (“RoboGarden”, “we”, “us” or “our”) that governs your use of our website located at the URL https://robogarden.ca (the “Website”) and all associated services provided by RoboGarden (the “Service”). The Terms may be updated by us from time to time without notice to you. By using the Website or the Service, you affirm that you have read, understood, and accepted these Terms. If you do not agree with any of these conditions, please do not use the Website or the Service.

2. ROBOGARDEN SERVICE

RoboGarden provides users with online educational tools for teaching coding literacy as part of the curriculum for K-12 educational institutions. Any new Website or Service features, products or services shall be subject to these Terms. To use the Service, you must obtain access to the Internet, either directly or through devices that access web-based content, and pay any service fees associated with such access.

3. REGISTRATION

As part of the registration process, RoboGarden requires that you provide certain information to set up your account. In providing such information, you agree to provide true, accurate, current and complete information about yourself, and to maintain and promptly update your information to keep it accurate and complete. If you provide any information that is inaccurate, or incomplete, RoboGarden has the right to suspend or terminate your account.

4. ROBOGARDEN PRIVACY POLICY

Your privacy is important to us. Please read our Privacy Policy , which identifies how RoboGarden uses, collects, and stores information it collects. By using the Website and the Service, you agree with the RoboGarden Privacy Policy.

5. MEMBERSHIP AND BILLING

You can find the specific details regarding your membership with RoboGarden at any time by signing in to your RoboGarden account. If your membership with RoboGarden is through an educational institution or other entity, you do not need to pay for your membership.

(a) Billing
If you are accessing RoboGarden as a member of the public who is not gaining access to the Service through an educational institution or other entity that sponsors your membership, you will need to pay to use the Service. By starting your RoboGarden membership, you are expressly agreeing that we are authorized to charge you the membership fee associated with the type of membership you chose during registration. You agree that we are authorized to charge you the membership fee at the then-current rate to the payment method you provide during registration. The membership fee will be billed at the beginning of the paying portion of your membership and each month thereafter (or according to the membership plan schedule) unless and until you cancel your membership. Sign in to your RoboGarden account to see the commencement date for your next renewal period. We automatically bill your payment method each month on the calendar day corresponding to the commencement of your paying membership.

You acknowledge that the amount billed each billing period may vary for reasons that include differing amounts due to changes in your membership plan, and you authorize us to charge your payment method for such varying amounts. Payments are nonrefundable and there are no refunds or credits for partially used periods. We may change the fees and charges in effect, or add new fees and charges from time to time, but we will give you advance notice of these changes by email. If you want to use a different payment method or if there is a change in payment method, such as your credit card validity or expiration date, you may edit your information in your RoboGarden account. If your payment method reaches its expiration date and you do not edit your information or cancel your account, you authorize us to continue billing that payment method and you remain responsible for any uncollected amounts.

(b) Ongoing Membership
Your RoboGarden membership will continue in effect unless and until you cancel your membership or we terminate it. You must cancel your membership before it renews each billing period to avoid incurring charges for the next membership period. We will bill the membership fee at the then-current rate plus any applicable tax to the payment method you provide to us during registration (or to a different payment method if you change your account information).

(c) Cancellation
You may cancel your RoboGarden membership at any time, and cancellation will be effective immediately. You will continue to have access to the Service until the current billing period ends. RoboGarden does not provide refunds or credits for any partially used membership periods under any circumstances. To cancel your membership, sign in to your account and follow the applicable instructions for cancellation or you can contact us at info@robogarden.ca

(d) Purchasing the Service through the Apple iTunes store or Google Play
If you acquired your RoboGarden membership through your iTunes or Google Play account, the foregoing payment terms may not apply to you. Because such a purchase is between you and the Apple iTunes store or Google Play, and not RoboGarden, you agree that RoboGarden is not responsible for billing for your membership and is not responsible or liable for any claims relating to your purchase. If you have questions about membership or billing for such accounts, you should contact the Apple iTunes store or Google Play directly.

6. MEMBER ACCOUNT, PASSWORD AND SECURITY

You will have a password and account designation upon completing the registration process. You are responsible for keeping your password secret and your account secure. You are solely responsible for any use of your account, even if your account is used by another person. If any use of your account violates these Terms, your account may be suspended or deleted. Membership accounts may not be shared by more than one person without our express written permission.

7. USAGE RULES

For the purposes of these Terms, "user-generated content" includes any projects, comments, forum posts, content or links to third party websites that a user submits to RoboGarden. You are responsible for making sure you have the necessary rights, licences, or permission for any user-generated content you submit to RoboGarden. All user-generated content you submit to RoboGarden is licensed to RoboGarden on a non-exclusive, royalty-free basis that allows RoboGarden to display, distribute, use, publish and reproduce your content on the Website, through social media channels, and elsewhere, without requiring your permission or any payment to you. If you do not want to license your content to RoboGarden on such terms, then do not share it through the Service or the Website.

You may not use the Website or the Service in any way, that:

  1. Promotes bigotry, discrimination, hatred, or violence against any individual or group;
  2. Threatens, harasses, or intimidates any other person, whether that person is a RoboGarden user or not;
  3. Contains foul language or personal attacks;
  4. Contains sexually explicit or graphically violent material;
  5. Provides instructions on how to commit illegal activities or obtain illegal products;
  6. Asks any other user for personally identifying information, contact information, or passwords; or
  7. Exposes any others person's personally identifying information, contact information, or passwords without that person's permission.

You agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell or exploit for any commercial purposes, any portion of the Service, use of the Service, or access to the Service. You agree to comply with all applicable laws and regulations when you use the Service. You may not use the Service in any unlawful way, including to harass, stalk, or defame any other person. You may not impersonate, imitate or pretend to be somebody else when using the Service. You agree not to use the Service in any way intended to disrupt the service, gain unauthorized access to the service, or interfere with any other user's ability to use the service. Prohibited activities include, but are not limited to:

  1. Posting content deliberately designed to crash the Website;
  2. Linking to pages containing viruses or malware;
  3. Using administrator passwords or pretending to be an administrator;
  4. Posting links to any content outside of the Website that would violate any of these Terms; or
  5. Repeatedly posting the same material, or "spamming"

8. INDEMNITY

You agree to indemnify and hold RoboGarden, and its subsidiaries, affiliates, officers, directors, agents, partners and employees, harmless from any claim or demand, including reasonable attorneys' fees, made by any third party due to or arising out of user-generated content you submit, post, transmit or make available through the Service or the Website, your use of the Service or the Website, your connection to the Service or the Website, your violation of the Terms, or your violation of any rights of any third party.

9. MODIFICATIONS TO SERVICE

RoboGarden reserves the right at any time and from time to time to modify or temporarily discontinue the Website or the Service (or any part thereof) with or without notice. You agree that RoboGarden shall not be liable to you or to any third party for any modification, suspension or temporary discontinuance of the Website or the Service. In the event of permanent discontinuance of the Website or the Service, the liability of RoboGarden is limited to refunding any fees paid for unused time for your membership period, pro-rated to the amount of time remaining on your membership.

10. TERMINATION

You agree that RoboGarden, in its sole discretion, may terminate your password, account (or any part thereof) or use of the Service, for any reason, including without limitation, if RoboGarden believes that you have violated or acted inconsistently with these Terms. You agree that any termination of your access to the Service under any provision of these Terms may be carried out without prior notice, and you agree that RoboGarden may immediately deactivate or delete your account and all related information and files in your account and/or bar any further access to the Service. You agree that RoboGarden shall not be liable to you or any third party for any termination of your access to the Service.

11. LINKS

RoboGarden or third parties may provide links to other websites. Because RoboGarden has no control over such sites, you acknowledge and agree that RoboGarden is not responsible for the availability of such external sites, and does not endorse and is not responsible or liable for any content, advertising, products, or other materials on or available from such sites. You further acknowledge and agree that RoboGarden shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with your use of or reliance on any such content, goods or services available on or through any such site.

12. PROPRIETARY RIGHTS OF ROBOGARDEN

You acknowledge and agree that the Service and any necessary software used with the Service contain proprietary and confidential information that is protected by applicable intellectual property laws and other laws. You further acknowledge and agree that information presented to you through the Website or the Service is protected by copyrights, trademarks, service marks, patents or other proprietary rights and laws. Except as expressly authorized by RoboGarden, you agree not to modify, rent, lease, loan, sell, distribute or create derivative works based on the Website or the Service, in whole or in part.

RoboGarden grants you a personal, non-commercial, revocable, non-transferable, non-sublicensable and non-exclusive right and licence to use the Service. You agree that you will not copy, modify, create a derivative work of, reverse engineer, reverse assemble or otherwise attempt to discover any source code, sell, assign, sublicense, grant a security interest in or otherwise transfer any right in the Service. You agree not to modify the Service in any manner or form, or to use modified versions of the Service, including without limitation, to obtain unauthorized access to the Service. You agree not to access the Service by any means other than through the interface that is provided by RoboGarden to access the Service.

13. DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES

You acknowledge that you are using the Website and the Service at your own risk. The Website and the Service are provided "as is," and RoboGarden hereby expressly disclaims any and all warranties, express and implied, including but not limited to any warranties of accuracy, reliability, title, merchantability, non-infringement, fitness for a particular purpose or any other warranty, condition, guarantee or representation, whether oral, in writing or in electronic form, including but not limited to the accuracy or completeness of any information contained therein or provided by RoboGarden. RoboGarden and its third-party service providers do not represent or warrant that access to the Website or the Service will be uninterrupted or that there will be no failures, errors or omissions or loss of transmitted information, or that no viruses will be transmitted by using the Website or the Service.

14. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

RoboGarden shall not be liable to you or any third parties for any direct, indirect, special, consequential or punitive damages of any kind, regardless of the type of claim or the nature of the cause of action, even if RoboGarden has been advised of the possibility of such damages. Without limiting the foregoing, RoboGarden shall have no liability to you or any third parties for damages or harm arising out of user-generated content.

15. PURCHASING AN APPLE ITUNES SUBSCRIPTION

In-app purchases are purchased from and billed by Apple iTunes not robogarden.ca. These purchases are subject to terms and conditions of Apple iTunes. All billing and refund inquiries must be directed to Apple iTunes. robogarden.ca doesn't have access to Apple iTunes accounts or transactions. if you wish to confirm the type of subscription that have been purchased from Apple iTunes ,please consult your Apple iTunes account or receipt as each subscription will have a unique billing name. The Remove Ads Subscription purchase is valid for one month and will be re-billed every month by Apple iTunes until cancelled by the user. Apple iTunes will send and email well in advance of renewal containing a hyperlink to manage the subscription. Apple iTunes subscriptions can be managed from a mobile device or computer that uses the same Apple ID as the initial purchase.

16. GENERAL

The Terms constitute the entire agreement between you and RoboGarden and govern your use of the Service, superseding any prior agreements between you and RoboGarden. The Terms and the relationship between you and RoboGarden shall be governed by the laws of the Province of Alberta and Canada, as applicable, without regard to conflict of law principles. The exclusive venue for any dispute relating to the interpretation or performance of this Agreement shall be a court of competent jurisdiction located in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. The failure of RoboGarden to exercise or enforce any right or provision of the Terms shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision. If any provision of the Terms is found to be invalid, the parties nevertheless agree that the court should endeavor to give effect to the parties' intentions as reflected in the provision, and the other provisions of the Terms remain in full force and effect.

The section titles in the Terms are for convenience only and have no legal or contractual effect.
Canada Flag Privacy Policy Terms of Use
Got an invite