Alexa Metrics



1. 接受使用条款

这些使用条款(“条款”)构成您与RoboGarden Inc.(“RoboGarden”,“我们”,或“我们的”)之间的协议,该协议管辖您对我们网站的使用,该网站位于以下网址https:/ /robogarden.ca(“网站”)和RoboGarden提供的所有相关服务(“服务”)。我们可能会不时更新这些条款,恕不另行通知。通过使用本网站或服务,您确认您已阅读,理解并接受这些条款。如果您不同意任何这些条款,请不要使用本网站或服务。

2. ROBOGARDEN服务

RoboGarden为用户提供在线教育工具,作为K-12教育机构课程的一部分来教授编程知识。任何新的网站服务特征,产品及服务均受这些条款的约束。要使用本服务,您必须通过互联网直接或通过相关设备访问基于Web的内容,并支付与此类访问相关的任何服务费用。

3.注册

作为注册过程的一部分,RoboGarden要求您提供某些信息来设置您的帐户。在提供此类信息时,您同意提供有关您自己的真实,准确,最新和完整的信息,并保持及时更新您的信息,以使其准确和完整。如果您提供任何不准确或不完整的信息,RoboGarden有权暂停或终止您的帐户。

4. ROBOGARDEN隐私政策

你的隐私对我们很重要。请阅读我们的隐私政策,该政策确定RoboGarden如何使用,收集和存储其收集的信息。使用本网站和服务即表示您同意RoboGarden隐私政策。

5.会员和会费

您可以通过登录RoboGarden帐户随时查找有关RoboGarden会员资格的具体细节。如果您的RoboGarden会员资格是通过教育机构或其他实体获得的,您无需支付会员费用。

(a)结算
如果您作为公众成员访问RoboGarden,并未通过教育机构或其它支付会员费用的机构获得服务,您将需要付费才能使用该服务。通过启动您的RoboGarden会员资格,您将同意我们有权向您收取与您在注册期间选择的会员类型相应的会员费。您同意我们有权按当时的费率向您收取您在注册时提供的付款方式的会员费。会员费将在您的会员付款部分开始时以及之后的每个月(或根据会员计划时间表)收取,除非您取消会员资格。登录您的RoboGarden帐户,查看下一个续订期的开始日期。我们会在与您的付费会员资格开始对应的日历日每月自动帮您完成付款。

您还应该知晓,每个结算周期的结算金额可能会因您的会员计划更改而有所不同,并且您已授权我们从您的付款方式中收取此类金额。付款以后不可退款,即使只使用一部分结算周期也不可退款或返还代金券。我们可能会不时更改有效的费用或收费,但我们会通过电子邮件提前通知您这些更改。如果您想使用其他付款方式,或者付款方式发生变化,例如您的信用卡有效期或到期日期,您可以在RoboGarden帐户中修改您的信息。如果您的付款方式已到期并且您未编辑信息或取消帐户,则表示您授权我们继续对付款方式付款,并且您仍对任何未收取的金额负责。

(b)现有会员资格
您的RoboGarden会员资格将继续有效,除非您取消会员资格或我们终止会员资格。您必须在续订每个结算周期之前取消您的会员资格,以避免在下一个结算期间产生费用。我们将按照当时的费率加上任何适用的税费向您在注册时提供给我们的付款方式(或者如果您更改帐户信息时采用不同的付款方式)收取会员费。

(c)取消
您可以随时取消RoboGarden会员资格,取消将立即生效。在当前结算周期结束之前,您将可以继续使用该服务。在任何情况下,RoboGarden都不会为任何部分使用的会员期提供退款或返还代金券。要取消您的会员资格,请登录您的帐户并按照适用的取消说明进行操作,或者您可以发送电子邮件至info@robogarden.ca与我们联系。

(d)通过Apple iTunes商店或Google Play购买服务
如果您通过iTunes或Google Play帐户获得了RoboGarden会员资格,则上述付款条款可能不适用于您。由于此类购买是在您与Apple iTunes商店或Google Play之间进行的,而不是RoboGarden,因此您应该知晓RoboGarden不对您的会员资格进行结算,并且对与您的购买相关的任何索赔不承担任何责任。如果您对此类帐户的会员资格或结算有疑问,请直接与Apple iTunes商店或Google Play联系。

6.会员帐号,密码和安全

完成注册过程后,您将拥有密码和帐户名称。您有责任保护密码并确保帐户安全。如果您的帐户被其他人使用,您将对此承担全部责任。如果您对帐户的任何使用违反了这些条款,您的帐户可能会被暂停或删除。未经我们明确的书面许可,会员帐户不得由多人共享。

7.使用规则

就本条款而言,“用户生成的内容”包括用户提交给RoboGarden的任何项目,评论,论坛帖子,内容或指向第三方网站的链接。您有责任确保您拥有提交给RoboGarden的任何用户生成内容的必要权利,授权或许可。您提交给RoboGarden的所有用户生成的内容均以非独家免版税的方式授权给RoboGarden,允许RoboGarden通过网站,社交媒体渠道和其他地方展示,分发,使用,发布和复制您的内容,无需您的许可或任何付款。如果您不想按照这些条款将您的内容许可给RoboGarden,请不要通过服务或网站分享。

您不得以以下任何方式使用本网站或服务:

  1. 对任何个人或团体的偏见,歧视,仇恨或暴力;
  2. 威胁,骚扰或恐吓任何其他人,无论该人是否是RoboGarden用户;
  3. 包含粗言秽语或人身攻击;
  4. 包含色情或图形暴力材料;
  5. 提供有关如何进行非法活动或获取非法产品的说明;
  6. 要求任何其他用户提供个人识别信息,联系信息或密码; 或者
  7. 未经该人许可,暴露任何其他人的个人识别信息,联系信息或密码。

您同意不会出于任何商业目的复制,出售,转售或利用本服务的任何部分,使用本服务或访问本服务。您同意在使用本服务时遵守所有适用的法律和法规。您不得以任何非法方式使用本服务,包括骚扰,跟踪或诽谤任何其他人。使用本服务时,您不得冒充,模仿或伪装成其他人。您同意不以任何旨在破坏服务,未经授权访问服务或干扰任何其他用户使正常使用服务的方式使用本服务。禁止的活动包括但不限于:

  1. 发布故意设计的内容以使网站崩溃;
  2. 链接到包含病毒或恶意软件的页面;
  3. 使用管理员密码或伪装成管理员;
  4. 发布链接到本网站之外的任何违反任何条款的内容;要么
  5. 反复发布相同的材料,或“垃圾邮件”

8.赔偿

您同意赔偿并保持RoboGarden及其子公司,关联公司,高级职员,董事,代理人,合作伙伴和员工免受任何第三方因用户生成的内容引起的任何索赔或要求(包括合理的律师费)的损害,而这些用户生成的内容是您通过服务或网站提交,发布,传输或提供的,或通过您对服务或网站的使用,或您与服务或网站的连接,或是您违反本条款或您违反任何第三方条款。

9.服务修改

RoboGarden保留在通知或不通知的情况下随时修改或暂时终止本网站或服务(或其任何部分)的权利。您同意RoboGarden对您或任何第三方对本网站或服务的任何修改,暂停或暂时终止不承担任何责任。如果本网站或服务永久终止,RoboGarden的责任仅限于退还您的会员期未使用时间所支付的任何费用(按比例计算您的会员资格剩余时间)。

10.终止

您同意RoboGarden可以自行决定终止您的密码,帐户(或其任何部分)或服务,无论出于何种原因,包括但不限于RoboGarden认为您违反使用条款。您同意,根据这些条款的任何规定终止您对本服务的访问可能会在未事先通知的情况下进行,并且您同意RoboGarden可以立即停用或删除您的帐户以及您帐户和/或栏中的所有相关信息和文件。您同意RoboGarden对您或任何第三方对您终止本服务不承担任何责任。

11.链接

RoboGarden或第三方可能会提供其他网站的链接。由于RoboGarden无法控制此类网站,因此您应该知晓并同意RoboGarden对此类外部网站的可用性不承担任何责任,并且不对任何内容,广告,产品或其他材料或对其提供的内容,广告,产品或其他材料承担任何责任或义务。您还应知晓并同意RoboGarden不对您通过使用任何这样的网站及相关内容,商品或服务而造成或声称造成的与之相关的任何损害或损失直接或间接地承担责任或义务。

12. ROBOGARDEN的所有权

您承认并同意本服务与本服务一起使用的任何必要软件包含适用的知识产权法律和其他法律保护的专有和机密信息。您进一步确认并同意通过本网站或服务向您提供的服务受版权,商标,服务标记,专利或其他所有权和法律的保护。除非RoboGarden明确授权,否则您同意不会修改,出租,租赁,出借,分发或创建基于本网站或服务的衍生作品的全部或部分内容。

RoboGarden授予您个人以非商业目的,可撤销,不可转让,不可再授权和非专有权利来使用本服务。您同意不会复制,修改,创建衍生作品,破解或以其他方式尝试窃取任何源代码,出售,转让,再许可,授予担保权益或以其他方式转让服务中的任何权利。您同意不以任何方式或形式修改本服务,或使用本服务的修改版本(包括但不限于)未经授权访问本服务。您同意不通过RoboGarden提供的访问服务的界面以外的任何方式访问服务。

13.免责声明

您承认您使用本网站和服务的风险由您自行承担。本网站和服务按“原样”提供,RoboGarden特此明确否认任何及所有明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于任何准确性,可靠性,所有权,适销性,非侵权,适合特定用途或任何其他保修适,条件,保证或代表,无论是口头,书面还是电子形式的,包括但不限于RoboGarden中包含或提供的任何信息的准确性或完整性。 RoboGarden及其第三方服务提供商不保证本网站或服务不会中断,或者不会出现任何故障,错误或遗漏或丢失传输的信息,或者不会通过网站或服务接触任何病毒。

14.责任限制

RoboGarden不对您或任何第三方承担任何直接,间接,特殊,后果性或惩罚性损害赔偿责任,无论索赔类型或诉讼因由的性质如何,即使RoboGarden已被告知这种损害的可能性。在不限制前述规定的前提下,RoboGarden对您或任何第三方对用户生成的内容所造成的损害或伤害不承担任何责任。

15. PURCHASING AN APPLE ITUNES SUBSCRIPTION

In-app purchases are purchased from and billed by Apple iTunes not robogarden.ca. These purchases are subject to terms and conditions of Apple iTunes. All billing and refund inquiries must be directed to Apple iTunes. robogarden.ca doesn't have access to Apple iTunes accounts or transactions. if you wish to confirm the type of subscription that have been purchased from Apple iTunes ,please consult your Apple iTunes account or receipt as each subscription will have a unique billing name. The Remove Ads Subscription purchase is valid for one month and will be re-billed every month by Apple iTunes until cancelled by the user. Apple iTunes will send and email well in advance of renewal containing a hyperlink to manage the subscription. Apple iTunes subscriptions can be managed from a mobile device or computer that uses the same Apple ID as the initial purchase.

16.一般情况

本条款构成您与RoboGarden之间的完整协议,约束您对本服务的使用,并取代您与RoboGarden之间的任何其它协议。本条款以及您与RoboGarden之间的关系应受适用的艾伯塔省和加拿大法律管辖,不考虑法律冲突原则。与本协议的解释或履行有关的任何争议的专属地点应是位于加拿大阿尔伯塔省卡尔加里的有管辖权的法院。 RoboGarden未行使或执行本条款的任何权利或规定并不构成对此类权利或规定的放弃。如果发现本条款的任何条款无效,则双方同意法院应努力落实该条款所反映的各方意图,且条款的其他条款仍具有完全效力。

本条款中的章节标题仅为方便起见,不具有法律或合同效力。
Canada Flag 隐私政策使 使用条款
Got an invite

Alexa Metrics



1. ACCEPTANCE OF TERMS OF USE

These Terms of Use (the “Terms”) constitute an agreement between you and RoboGarden Inc. (“RoboGarden”, “we”, “us” or “our”) that governs your use of our website located at the URL https://robogarden.ca (the “Website”) and all associated services provided by RoboGarden (the “Service”). The Terms may be updated by us from time to time without notice to you. By using the Website or the Service, you affirm that you have read, understood, and accepted these Terms. If you do not agree with any of these conditions, please do not use the Website or the Service.

2. ROBOGARDEN SERVICE

RoboGarden provides users with online educational tools for teaching coding literacy as part of the curriculum for K-12 educational institutions. Any new Website or Service features, products or services shall be subject to these Terms. To use the Service, you must obtain access to the Internet, either directly or through devices that access web-based content, and pay any service fees associated with such access.

3. REGISTRATION

As part of the registration process, RoboGarden requires that you provide certain information to set up your account. In providing such information, you agree to provide true, accurate, current and complete information about yourself, and to maintain and promptly update your information to keep it accurate and complete. If you provide any information that is inaccurate, or incomplete, RoboGarden has the right to suspend or terminate your account.

4. ROBOGARDEN PRIVACY POLICY

Your privacy is important to us. Please read our Privacy Policy , which identifies how RoboGarden uses, collects, and stores information it collects. By using the Website and the Service, you agree with the RoboGarden Privacy Policy.

5. MEMBERSHIP AND BILLING

You can find the specific details regarding your membership with RoboGarden at any time by signing in to your RoboGarden account. If your membership with RoboGarden is through an educational institution or other entity, you do not need to pay for your membership.

(a) Billing
If you are accessing RoboGarden as a member of the public who is not gaining access to the Service through an educational institution or other entity that sponsors your membership, you will need to pay to use the Service. By starting your RoboGarden membership, you are expressly agreeing that we are authorized to charge you the membership fee associated with the type of membership you chose during registration. You agree that we are authorized to charge you the membership fee at the then-current rate to the payment method you provide during registration. The membership fee will be billed at the beginning of the paying portion of your membership and each month thereafter (or according to the membership plan schedule) unless and until you cancel your membership. Sign in to your RoboGarden account to see the commencement date for your next renewal period. We automatically bill your payment method each month on the calendar day corresponding to the commencement of your paying membership.

You acknowledge that the amount billed each billing period may vary for reasons that include differing amounts due to changes in your membership plan, and you authorize us to charge your payment method for such varying amounts. Payments are nonrefundable and there are no refunds or credits for partially used periods. We may change the fees and charges in effect, or add new fees and charges from time to time, but we will give you advance notice of these changes by email. If you want to use a different payment method or if there is a change in payment method, such as your credit card validity or expiration date, you may edit your information in your RoboGarden account. If your payment method reaches its expiration date and you do not edit your information or cancel your account, you authorize us to continue billing that payment method and you remain responsible for any uncollected amounts.

(b) Ongoing Membership
Your RoboGarden membership will continue in effect unless and until you cancel your membership or we terminate it. You must cancel your membership before it renews each billing period to avoid incurring charges for the next membership period. We will bill the membership fee at the then-current rate plus any applicable tax to the payment method you provide to us during registration (or to a different payment method if you change your account information).

(c) Cancellation
You may cancel your RoboGarden membership at any time, and cancellation will be effective immediately. You will continue to have access to the Service until the current billing period ends. RoboGarden does not provide refunds or credits for any partially used membership periods under any circumstances. To cancel your membership, sign in to your account and follow the applicable instructions for cancellation or you can contact us at info@robogarden.ca

(d) Purchasing the Service through the Apple iTunes store or Google Play
If you acquired your RoboGarden membership through your iTunes or Google Play account, the foregoing payment terms may not apply to you. Because such a purchase is between you and the Apple iTunes store or Google Play, and not RoboGarden, you agree that RoboGarden is not responsible for billing for your membership and is not responsible or liable for any claims relating to your purchase. If you have questions about membership or billing for such accounts, you should contact the Apple iTunes store or Google Play directly.

6. MEMBER ACCOUNT, PASSWORD AND SECURITY

You will have a password and account designation upon completing the registration process. You are responsible for keeping your password secret and your account secure. You are solely responsible for any use of your account, even if your account is used by another person. If any use of your account violates these Terms, your account may be suspended or deleted. Membership accounts may not be shared by more than one person without our express written permission.

7. USAGE RULES

For the purposes of these Terms, "user-generated content" includes any projects, comments, forum posts, content or links to third party websites that a user submits to RoboGarden. You are responsible for making sure you have the necessary rights, licences, or permission for any user-generated content you submit to RoboGarden. All user-generated content you submit to RoboGarden is licensed to RoboGarden on a non-exclusive, royalty-free basis that allows RoboGarden to display, distribute, use, publish and reproduce your content on the Website, through social media channels, and elsewhere, without requiring your permission or any payment to you. If you do not want to license your content to RoboGarden on such terms, then do not share it through the Service or the Website.

You may not use the Website or the Service in any way, that:

  1. Promotes bigotry, discrimination, hatred, or violence against any individual or group;
  2. Threatens, harasses, or intimidates any other person, whether that person is a RoboGarden user or not;
  3. Contains foul language or personal attacks;
  4. Contains sexually explicit or graphically violent material;
  5. Provides instructions on how to commit illegal activities or obtain illegal products;
  6. Asks any other user for personally identifying information, contact information, or passwords; or
  7. Exposes any others person's personally identifying information, contact information, or passwords without that person's permission.

You agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell or exploit for any commercial purposes, any portion of the Service, use of the Service, or access to the Service. You agree to comply with all applicable laws and regulations when you use the Service. You may not use the Service in any unlawful way, including to harass, stalk, or defame any other person. You may not impersonate, imitate or pretend to be somebody else when using the Service. You agree not to use the Service in any way intended to disrupt the service, gain unauthorized access to the service, or interfere with any other user's ability to use the service. Prohibited activities include, but are not limited to:

  1. Posting content deliberately designed to crash the Website;
  2. Linking to pages containing viruses or malware;
  3. Using administrator passwords or pretending to be an administrator;
  4. Posting links to any content outside of the Website that would violate any of these Terms; or
  5. Repeatedly posting the same material, or "spamming"

8. INDEMNITY

You agree to indemnify and hold RoboGarden, and its subsidiaries, affiliates, officers, directors, agents, partners and employees, harmless from any claim or demand, including reasonable attorneys' fees, made by any third party due to or arising out of user-generated content you submit, post, transmit or make available through the Service or the Website, your use of the Service or the Website, your connection to the Service or the Website, your violation of the Terms, or your violation of any rights of any third party.

9. MODIFICATIONS TO SERVICE

RoboGarden reserves the right at any time and from time to time to modify or temporarily discontinue the Website or the Service (or any part thereof) with or without notice. You agree that RoboGarden shall not be liable to you or to any third party for any modification, suspension or temporary discontinuance of the Website or the Service. In the event of permanent discontinuance of the Website or the Service, the liability of RoboGarden is limited to refunding any fees paid for unused time for your membership period, pro-rated to the amount of time remaining on your membership.

10. TERMINATION

You agree that RoboGarden, in its sole discretion, may terminate your password, account (or any part thereof) or use of the Service, for any reason, including without limitation, if RoboGarden believes that you have violated or acted inconsistently with these Terms. You agree that any termination of your access to the Service under any provision of these Terms may be carried out without prior notice, and you agree that RoboGarden may immediately deactivate or delete your account and all related information and files in your account and/or bar any further access to the Service. You agree that RoboGarden shall not be liable to you or any third party for any termination of your access to the Service.

11. LINKS

RoboGarden or third parties may provide links to other websites. Because RoboGarden has no control over such sites, you acknowledge and agree that RoboGarden is not responsible for the availability of such external sites, and does not endorse and is not responsible or liable for any content, advertising, products, or other materials on or available from such sites. You further acknowledge and agree that RoboGarden shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with your use of or reliance on any such content, goods or services available on or through any such site.

12. PROPRIETARY RIGHTS OF ROBOGARDEN

You acknowledge and agree that the Service and any necessary software used with the Service contain proprietary and confidential information that is protected by applicable intellectual property laws and other laws. You further acknowledge and agree that information presented to you through the Website or the Service is protected by copyrights, trademarks, service marks, patents or other proprietary rights and laws. Except as expressly authorized by RoboGarden, you agree not to modify, rent, lease, loan, sell, distribute or create derivative works based on the Website or the Service, in whole or in part.

RoboGarden grants you a personal, non-commercial, revocable, non-transferable, non-sublicensable and non-exclusive right and licence to use the Service. You agree that you will not copy, modify, create a derivative work of, reverse engineer, reverse assemble or otherwise attempt to discover any source code, sell, assign, sublicense, grant a security interest in or otherwise transfer any right in the Service. You agree not to modify the Service in any manner or form, or to use modified versions of the Service, including without limitation, to obtain unauthorized access to the Service. You agree not to access the Service by any means other than through the interface that is provided by RoboGarden to access the Service.

13. DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES

You acknowledge that you are using the Website and the Service at your own risk. The Website and the Service are provided "as is," and RoboGarden hereby expressly disclaims any and all warranties, express and implied, including but not limited to any warranties of accuracy, reliability, title, merchantability, non-infringement, fitness for a particular purpose or any other warranty, condition, guarantee or representation, whether oral, in writing or in electronic form, including but not limited to the accuracy or completeness of any information contained therein or provided by RoboGarden. RoboGarden and its third-party service providers do not represent or warrant that access to the Website or the Service will be uninterrupted or that there will be no failures, errors or omissions or loss of transmitted information, or that no viruses will be transmitted by using the Website or the Service.

14. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

RoboGarden shall not be liable to you or any third parties for any direct, indirect, special, consequential or punitive damages of any kind, regardless of the type of claim or the nature of the cause of action, even if RoboGarden has been advised of the possibility of such damages. Without limiting the foregoing, RoboGarden shall have no liability to you or any third parties for damages or harm arising out of user-generated content.

15. PURCHASING AN APPLE ITUNES SUBSCRIPTION

In-app purchases are purchased from and billed by Apple iTunes not robogarden.ca. These purchases are subject to terms and conditions of Apple iTunes. All billing and refund inquiries must be directed to Apple iTunes. robogarden.ca doesn't have access to Apple iTunes accounts or transactions. if you wish to confirm the type of subscription that have been purchased from Apple iTunes ,please consult your Apple iTunes account or receipt as each subscription will have a unique billing name. The Remove Ads Subscription purchase is valid for one month and will be re-billed every month by Apple iTunes until cancelled by the user. Apple iTunes will send and email well in advance of renewal containing a hyperlink to manage the subscription. Apple iTunes subscriptions can be managed from a mobile device or computer that uses the same Apple ID as the initial purchase.

16. GENERAL

The Terms constitute the entire agreement between you and RoboGarden and govern your use of the Service, superseding any prior agreements between you and RoboGarden. The Terms and the relationship between you and RoboGarden shall be governed by the laws of the Province of Alberta and Canada, as applicable, without regard to conflict of law principles. The exclusive venue for any dispute relating to the interpretation or performance of this Agreement shall be a court of competent jurisdiction located in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. The failure of RoboGarden to exercise or enforce any right or provision of the Terms shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision. If any provision of the Terms is found to be invalid, the parties nevertheless agree that the court should endeavor to give effect to the parties' intentions as reflected in the provision, and the other provisions of the Terms remain in full force and effect.

The section titles in the Terms are for convenience only and have no legal or contractual effect.
Canada Flag Privacy Policy Terms of Use
Got an invite